Local Service Providers

Accountants

BDO
604-932-3799
whistler@bdo.ca
Linda McKean

W. A. Janyk & Co.
604-905-0201
wajcga4@shaw.ca
Bill Janyk

Lam Lo Nishio
604-872-8883
info@lamlonishio.ca
Don Nishio

Building Inspectors

Don Barr Consulting Ltd.
604-905-8378
donbarr@shaw.ca
Don Barr

Wolf Pack Technical Services
604-932-9897
info@wolfpackhomeinspection.com
John Maxon

Sylvain Girard
604-938-2115
sylvain.girard@abuyerschoice.com
Sylvain Girard

Lawyers

Mountain Law
604-932-5674
convey@mountainlaw.com
Peter Shrimpton

Thomas Docking Law
604-905-5180
tom@whistlerlawyer.ca
Tom Docking

Brenda Petrie Notary Public
604-926-4035
bpnotary@gmail.com
Brenda Petrie

Financing

Garibaldi Mortgage
604-935-9190
jason@garibaldimortgage.com
Jason McLean

RBC Whistler
604-935-7910
jonathan.decaigny@rbc.com
Jonathan Decaigny

Sea to Sky Mortgage
604-698-8583
eileen@seatoskymortgages.com
Eileen Craig

Scotia Bank Home Financing
604-907-3826
evan.camm@scotiabank.com
Evan Camm

Home Insurance

Whistler Insurance Shoppe
604-935-9190
jason@thewhistlerinsuranceshoppe.com
Jason McLean

Westland Insurance
800-899-3093
whistler@westland-insurance.com

Lee & Porter Insurance Inc.
604-925-1201
bwillich@insurebc.ca
Brenda Willich

Security

Black Tusk
604-935-1140
fire@btfsi.com

Provident Security
877-646-7669
customerservice@providentsecurity.ca

Electricity

BC Hydro
800-224-9376
www.bchydro.com

Natural Gas

Fortis BC
888-224-2710
www.fortisbc.com

Cable, Phone, Internet

Shaw Cable
604-932-1111
www.shaw.ca

Telus
604-310-2255
www.telus.com

Tourism Whistler

604-938-2708
memberassessments@tourismwhistler.com
Tourism Whistler

Interior Designers

Cabin Fever Interiors
604-935-3838
lynn@cabinfeverinteriors.com
Lynn Gentile

Whistler Interior Design
855-579-0533
debbie@whistlerdesign.com
Debbie Evans

Kelly Deck Design
604-877-8323
kelly@kellydeckdesign.com
Kelly Deck

Consignment

Consignment Canada
604-980-1110
tina@consignmentcanada.com
Tina Hamlin

Handymen

Whistler Birdhouse Home Services
604-932-7707
birdhouseservices@gmail.com
Rob Pidgeon

The Home Doctor
604-932-2889
homedoc@telus.net
Scott Brunning

Woody Fix-It
604-902-2989
woodyfixit@live.com
Jeffrey Woodfine

Landscaping & Design

Whistler Landscaping
604-938-9338
info@whistlerlandscaping.ca
Shauna Peachman

Heike Designs Inc.
604-932-2922
heike@heikedesigns.com
Heike Stippler

Terracraft Landscape Ltd.
604-935-2599

Plumbing / Gas / Heating

Peak Plumbing
604-902-2055
Mel

Wedgeview Plumbing, Gas & Heating
604-935-3535
admin@wedgeplumbing.com
Carol 604.935.9441

Appliance Repair

Avalanche

604-962-2099
service@avalancheappliance.ca
Mike, Craig

Snow Removal

Northland Excavating Ltd.

604-932-1968
thaxterm@telus.net
Mike Thaxter

Coastal Mountain Ex (CME)
604-932-5469
cme@coastalmountain.ca

TKT Contracting Ltd.
604-938-4948
info@tktcontracting.ca

Rental and Property Management

Maven
604-698-6169
marcia@mavenhomeservices.com
Marcia Meszaros

Whistler Premier
604-698-8127
sophia@whistlerpremier.com
Sophia Carampatana

Peak to Green
604-938-4787
info@peaktogreen.com
Barry Maskell

Blackcomb Peaks Accommodations
1-866-590-1613  ext. 6
roy@blackcombpeaks.com
Roy Wiltshire

Firewood

Squamish Firewood
604-898-1761
www.squamishfirewood.ca

Christmas Lights

Best Coast
604-906-1920
info@bestcoastlights.com